navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, September 26, 2006
6:09 p.m.
X.Y.U.

Dear Kurt,
My day was alright. I got up at 9 a.m. this morning and had Special K cereal and cherry yogurt for breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work.

I took the 71 bus at 10:45 a.m. and arrived at work early as always so I sat outside and looked through a fashion magazine while I waited for Tony to come by and drop off his iPod; he was on time at 11 a.m. so he handed me his iPod which already had some music on is, it was mostly Disco *giggles* so he said "Umm... just put Madonna on it, please? I really appreciate it!" so I smiled then shook his hand for the first time which felt soft and gentle. *sigh*

I clocked into work at 11:27 a.m. and it wasn't busy today, I just had to throw out a lot of boxes of stuff that Pinto opened with new stuff.

Rumi my boss gave me some good news: She's going to start training me to be cashier, yay! :-D She said "I'll show you when it's not busy so it won't stress you out, you know about computers so it should be a piece of cake". :-)

*frustrated sigh* Marcos not only got on my nerves but also Teresa's today, he wanted me to stay for him tonight but I told Teresa to tell him "Sorry but no, he should of told me ahead of time..." so she and Pinto agreed.

I clocked out at 2:40 p.m. and Teresa was nice enough to give me a leftover Honey Bacon Club sandwich which I took to share with Mom. :-) I took the 71 bus at 3:20 p.m. because I had missed the one at 2:50 p.m.

I got home at 3:45 p.m. and had dinner soon, Mom made chicken soup and rice which I missed; mmmm it was so good! The perfect meal for fall. :-)

*another frustrated sigh* Teresa called me on my cell telling me that Marcos was begging me to cover for him tonight but I once again told her no but this time that "I [had] to pick up [Evan] from soccer practice" so minutes later Marcos himself called so I ignored his calls. If he's mad fine, he can kiss my behind, supposely he was "throwing up" but i'm sure it was just a "dramatization". I mean, he's 18 or so, therefore he needs to act his age!!!

Anyway...
I just finished putting Madonna and Janet Jackson on Tony's iPod which I hope he'll like. :-)

That's all for now.

Peace.
Pancho Pantera

PS. I picked the song at random, which I always hear on my iPod. :-)

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com